Our Products
Social Media

TOA Sales Managers

Sales Group Manager - West & Central-
WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AK, HI, CA, NV, AZ, NM, ND, SD, MN, WI, NE, IA, IL, KS, MO
Kimberly Speidel
Phone: (800) 733-4750 x1206
Email:   KimberlyS@toaelectronics.com
Sales Group Manager - East & South-
ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, IN, MI, OH, KY, WV, AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, FL, AR, LA, OK, TX
Kevin Wilkin
Phone: (800) 733-4750 x1210
Email:   KevinW@toaelectronics.com
Area Sales Manager -
No. CA & No. NV
Thomas Caylor
Phone: (800) 733-4750 x1205
Email:  ThomasC@toaelectronics.com
Regional Sales Manager - South-
AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, FL, AR, LA, OK, TX
Kevin Talmant
Phone: (800) 733-4750 x1203
Email:   KevinT@toaelectronics.com
Mexico, Caribbean, and Central America -
Mexico, Carribean, Central America
Paul Diaz
Phone: (800) 733-4750 x1235
Email:   Paul_Diaz@toaelectronics.com
South America Sales
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela
Yoshio Furuse (Japan office)
Phone: +81-78-303-5666
Email:   samerica@toa.co.jp

Locate your TOA Sales Representative by clicking here to see a listing by state.